Shop
1319 Cypress St Sulphur, LA 70663
LOCAL: (337) 527-6894
0
Customer Reviews
Cabbage Patch Flower & Gifts
Local Sulphur, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: May 26, 2022
Name: Angela H

State/Province:LA

The Cabbage Patch has the most beautiful arrangements and customer service. They are wonderful
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Kayla C

State/Province:OH

Ordering was very easy. I ordered from out of state with specific delivery instructions. The delivery person went above and beyond. The bouquet was beautiful! My mom was very happy!
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Myrna B

State/Province:LA

Was pleased
Date: Apr 22, 2022
Name: Robin R

State/Province:TX

I was so pleased with the beautiful arrange for a sweet young lady who needed a cheerful surprise!
Date: Apr 01, 2022
Name: DEANNA S

State/Province:LA

it was a beautiful plant!
Date: Mar 18, 2022
Name: Lynn H

State/Province:LA

The Ever Enchanting floral wreath was perfect as was the "Designer's Choice" arrangement that my husband order a few days before. Above and beyond my expectations and exceptional service as well. Many thanks!
Date: Feb 10, 2022
Name: amie l

State/Province:LA

Arrangement was very pretty .
Date: Feb 04, 2022
Name: Hannah B

State/Province:LA

So helpful in delivering flowers for my grandma's funeral. My family liked the hand written note as it added a personal touch. It was comforting to know Cabbage Patch took the time to do the small things. Thank you again.
Date: Jan 27, 2022
Name: L P

State/Province:CA

I ordered "long distance" from California - a "tribute" arrangement for a friend suffering the sudden loss of her young family member. I chose Cabbage Patch based on the reviews I read. I was a bit nervous (based on all the "flower disasters" I've had with local florists here in Calif. Longer story short, my friend received the flowers today and sent me a photo. I was immediately impressed with the beauty of the arrangement and what the designers created with flowers and by adding an ANGEL to the arrangement. I would recommend Cabbage Patch with a sky full of stars - Many thanks!
Date: Jan 27, 2022
Name: LINDA T

State/Province:LA

JUST BEAUTIFUL!! THANK YOU AGAIN.
Date: Jan 24, 2022
Name: Heather V

State/Province:LA

Loved the flowers
Date: Nov 09, 2021
Name: Dana E

State/Province:LA

Always beautifully done and wonderful customer service
Date: Feb 09, 2021
Name: Jessica S

State/Province:LA

The peace lily was delivered on time (early) and with the subtly and love a grieving family deserved. We couldn't be more pleased with the professionalism and gentleness displayed by Cabbage Patch during the entire process and delivery.
Date: Nov 22, 2020
Name: LYNSEY S

State/Province:LA

My flower arrangement was so beautiful!! My favorite color is purple. The flowers were purple and yellow and a hint of pink. It was huge and absolutely gorgeous. Thank you for making MY day brighter!!
Date: Jul 03, 2020
Name: Kris V

State/Province:TX

Great service at a reasonable cost
Date: Jan 02, 2020
Name: Timothy C

State/Province:TX

Excellent job at getting flowers to the funeral home - even with the late order. Well done. Thanks again.
Date: Nov 15, 2019
Name: Charla P

State/Province:NM

Have ordered a few times from them. Always great service!